Asking customers to enter their information every time they buy something can slow things down and lead to frustration. To solve this, we are introducing Remember Me. Remember Me allows customers to securely save their personal and credit card information so they can check out in seconds.
How it works,
On the first purchase customers can opt in to Remember Me by clicking a checkbox and entering their phone number at the end of their checkout. We’ve extensively tested this placement and are confident that it’ll improve the conversion rate and purchase experience for repeat buyers.
On the next purchase Customers will receive a unique 6‑digit code via text message. When they enter this code at checkout, their saved information will be automatically prefilled. This feature will reduce the checkout completion time by half.
After opting in customers will be able to use their saved shipping address and credit card information while completing their purchase. The shipping and billing information is securely stored on PCI compliant servers and is only shared with us once an order is placed.
Comments will be approved before showing up.